UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

テクニカル サポート休日スケジュール 2019 - 2020

北米
北米スケジュール
Tuesday, 01 January New Year's Day
Monday,18 February President's Day
Monday, 27 May Memorial Day
Thursday, 04 July 4th of July
Friday, 05 July Day After 4th of July
Monday, 02 September Labor Day
Thursday, 28 November Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 29 November Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, 23 December Xilinx Winter Shutdown Day
Tuesday, 24 December Christmas Eve
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 - Friday 27 December Xilinx Winter Shutdown Days
Monday, 30 December Day before New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, 31 December New Year’s Eve
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 New Year's Day
ヨーロッパ
ヨーロッパ スケジュール
Tuesday, 01 January New Year's Day
Monday, 18 March St. Patrick's Day
Monday, 22 April Easter Monday 
Monday, 06 May May Bank Holiday
Monday, 03 June June Bank Holiday
Monday, 05 August August Bank Holiday
Monday, 28 October October Bank Holiday 
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December St. Stephen's Day
Friday, 27 - Tuesday, 31 December Winter Shutdown Days
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 New Year's Day
中国
中国スケジュール
Tuesday, 01 January New Year's Day
Monday, 4 - Sunday, 10 February Chinese New Year
Monday,11 February Xilinx Winter Shutdown
Friday 05 April Qingming Festival 
Wednesday, 01 May Labour Day
Friday, 07 June Dragon Boat Festival
Friday, 13 September Mid-Autumn Day
Tuesday, 01 - Monday, 07 October National Days
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 New Years Day
インド
インド スケジュール
Tuesday, 01 January New Year's Day
Monday, 14 January Bhogi
Tuesday, 15 January Sankranti/Pongal
Thursday, 21 March Holi
Friday, 19 April Good Friday
Wednesday, 05 June Eid-ul Fitr
Friday, 09 August Varalakshmi Vratam
Monday, 12 August Eid-ul Adha
Thursday, 15 August Independence Day
Monday, 02 September Ganesh Chaturthi
Wednesday, 02 October Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
Monday, 07 October Day Before Vijayadashami/Dusshera
Tuesday, 08 October Vijayadashami/Dusshera
Monday, 28 October Diwali
Tuesday, 24 December Christmas Eve
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 New Year's Day
日本
日本スケジュール
Tuesday, 01 January 元旦
Wednesday, 02 January 休業
Thursday, 03 January 休業
Friday, 04 January 冬期休業
Monday, 14 January 成人の日
Monday,11 February 建国記念日
Thursday, 21 March 春分の日
Monday, 29 April 昭和の日
Tuesday, 30 April 国民の休日
Wednesday, 01 May 天皇の即位の日
Thursday, 02 May 休日
Friday, 03 May 憲法記念日
Saturday, 04 May みどりの日
Monday, 06 May 子供の日
Monday, 15 July 海の日
Monday, 12 August 山の日
Monday, 16 September 敬老の日
Monday, 23 September 秋分の日
Monday, 14 October 体育の日
Tuesday, 22 October 即位礼正殿の儀
Monday, 04 November 文化の日
Wednesday, 25 December 冬期休業
Thursday, 26 December 冬期休業
Friday, 27 December 冬期休業
Monday, 30 December 休業
Tuesday, 31 December 休業
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 元旦
このページをブックマークに追加