AR# 10852

3.1i SP6 Design Manager - Comments in the Version / Revision box disappear when the design manager is re-loaded.

説明

Keywords: design, manager, comment, version, revision, closed, saved

Urgency: Standard

General Description:

When comments are entered in the Version or Revision box for an Alliance Project, they
disappear next time the design manager is run and the project re-opened.

ソリューション

This is a known issue which usually only occurs if the DM crashes before it is closed.
Comments are only saved when the project is closed, NOT when the project is saved.



AR# 10852
日付 04/27/2006
ステータス アーカイブ
種類 一般